“I am always doing that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it.”                                        Pablo Picasso

Magician of the Year

Rodger Ball  receiving the the Magician of the Year trophy  at the 2019 AGM

Current President

Geoff Johnson



< Back

Previous recipients of Magician of the Year

2018 Stephen Ablett

2017 Don George

2016 Judith & Geoffrey Berry

2015 Carole & Peter Roberts

2014 Anne Lever

2013 Mitch Law

2012 David Hutchinson

2011 Alan Horne

2010 Rosemary Chard

2009 Ray Cauwood